<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Chinese Intellectual Property Scam on Domain Names</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.pctechnix.ie/pctechblog/2009/09/22/chinese-intellectual-property-scam-on-domain-names/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.pctechnix.ie/pctechblog/2009/09/22/chinese-intellectual-property-scam-on-domain-names/</link>
	<description>Technical Thoughts in the Irish IT Solutions Marketplace</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sun, 18 Dec 2011 16:13:00 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.2.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Just got this email from china, can anyone help? - Irish SEO, Marketing &#38; Webmaster Discussion</title>
		<link>http://www.pctechnix.ie/pctechblog/2009/09/22/chinese-intellectual-property-scam-on-domain-names/comment-page-1/#comment-2151</link>
		<dc:creator>Just got this email from china, can anyone help? - Irish SEO, Marketing &#38; Webmaster Discussion</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 26 Nov 2009 14:05:17 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.pctechnix.ie/pctechblog/?p=182#comment-2151</guid>
		<description>[...] Spam - Chinese Intellectual Property Scam on Domain Names &#124; PCtechblog  Scams &#124; PCtechblog   __________________ www.Gimmedat.ie - www.ifoundafix.com - [...]</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>[...] Spam &#8211; Chinese Intellectual Property Scam on Domain Names | PCtechblog  Scams | PCtechblog   __________________ <a href="http://www.Gimmedat.ie" rel="nofollow">http://www.Gimmedat.ie</a> &#8211; <a href="http://www.ifoundafix.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.ifoundafix.com</a> &#8211; [...]</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Mike Crisp</title>
		<link>http://www.pctechnix.ie/pctechblog/2009/09/22/chinese-intellectual-property-scam-on-domain-names/comment-page-1/#comment-2138</link>
		<dc:creator>Mike Crisp</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 24 Nov 2009 09:52:59 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.pctechnix.ie/pctechblog/?p=182#comment-2138</guid>
		<description>Hi, glad I found this post which has saved me a great deal of time in looking any further into this scam.

Out of interest my email was from Rita Wu !</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hi, glad I found this post which has saved me a great deal of time in looking any further into this scam.</p>
<p>Out of interest my email was from Rita Wu !</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

